Discussion » Nonsense » gui

• joe
    joe wrote:
    <p>I'd like to discuss the popular topic of ghosts.</p> <p>Can you see them?</p> <p>Are you afraid of them?</p> <p>Do you know why they are here?</p>
  • Sonja Lund
    Sonja Lund wrote:

I think it is just something in ur mind. Some of my friends say they can see them.

• Jay
    Jay wrote:

I am a scientist , i believe in String theory ,atomic theory , corpuscular theory but I dont believe in ghosts cos theres no evidence ,theoretical or empirical that leads me to believe in the existence of such super-human entities.

• Jonas Ekeli
    Jonas Ekeli wrote:

ghosts (even only in our imagination) make our life more interesting, haha

• Fabian Kollen
    Fabian Kollen wrote:

Joep is a gui ;)O))

• Alex ^∞
    Alex ^∞ wrote:

I don't believe in ghosts, but other people swear to me that my ancestral home (built in the time of George III) in England is haunted.

Most of these people are at least 20 years older than me and connected with the family in some way other than blood (close family friends). Several of my family members also believe the house to be haunted though... (lol, not making this up).

At least 5 others, unrelated to the family and not considered "friends" claim to have experienced paranormal activity, 3 of them were tradesmen/workers, 2 were full time staff - they all did this (complained of ghosts) without prompting or being "primed" with ghost stories or creepy music.

2 of them ran screaming from the house, never to return. (these two incidents were 10 years apart)

• nobody
    nobody wrote:

sometimes you must believe in it when something really happened in front of you

• Mengmeng
    Mengmeng wrote: