Discussion » Sports & Activities » Pacquiao beats Marquez

• High Priest
    High Priest wrote:
    <p>I'm not good at Boxing rules, can anyone who watched this fight explain to me how Pac Man won? In my case it should be Marques as he gave Pac Man two good punches in the face.</p>
  • High Priest
    High Priest wrote:

@Alex, how was the check up from the Doctor? I suggest u to do so as u got some problem in ur head.

A-Lee-P, I watched and I saw it as a close fight.

@Tempora, sometime take time to watch him fight:)

• Virgil W
    Virgil W wrote:

It was tonight? Ah man....

• High Priest
    High Priest wrote:

@Virgil W , Yes, didn't u watch it?

• Virgil W
    Virgil W wrote:

I didn't even catch the highlights. I completely forgot.

• 叮噹叔叔 (令狐叮噹)

。。。[br] [br] Hahahahaha ... I only came here because I was curious to find out, to whom Alex said,[br] [br]

Your stupidity once again astounds me and the rest of us[br]

... but I should really have guessed that ...

• Virgil W
    Virgil W wrote:

Hey Alex, we were all about the professional boxing match, and you?

• 叮噹叔叔 (令狐叮噹)

。。。[br] [br] (continued) ... there is currently a "revolt" here, and no one is listening to the CEO, which might also be why they cannot get the site working properly ... you might want to thread one ...

• High Priest
    High Priest wrote:

Lol, Degenerate Alex, are u tired of me? U r not tired yet, u gonna get tired. If u didn't get a good doctor let me know then can lead u to a better Dr son!

• High Priest
    High Priest wrote:

Tempora , please so, once u get the correct answer, let me know too

• Virgil W
    Virgil W wrote:

We were discussing a common sport enjoyed by men and then, some absurdly bitter conversationalist acted as if someone enrolled in boxing 101? Well , let him teach. Sick Day......

• High Priest
    High Priest wrote:

This is the problem, some people need to go to the hospital Vrigil, trust me

• 叮噹叔叔 (令狐叮噹)

...[br] [br] (continued) ...