Discussion » Current Events » I lost my cell phone last night...

• Tookie
    Tookie wrote:

I was drunk and I think I left it at bar/taxi...

It's second time that I lost my phone this summer

and I can't count how many cell phones did I lost before than....

when I call my old number, always same sick reply "您所拨打的电话已关机“

my parents would find out soon, and they will rebuke me badly..

I have to save money so hard...

it's unbelievablely stupid.......and I wanna die.....

• 叮噹叔叔 (令狐叮噹)

Hahahaha ... the last time (also the first time) I lost my phone was May 2007, after spending an afternoon at 石景山 a friend from Dong Bei ... I was "wearing" a waist bag (or bum bag), and I think I forgot to zip it after I put my phone inside? It was a Nokia 8210 that I had been using since 2004, long before I came to China ...

... then I got a N70, which lasted for 3 years as well, but was repaired once in 2009 ... switched to a K-touch last Sept/Oct ...

• High Priest
    High Priest wrote:

Please ask a receipt often time u take a taxi. It's a better way to track the taxi and in case like this, u can get ur cellphone returned. Sometime in life these are the prices for those who like to be drunk. Sorry for ur phone, hope u get all ur contacts bk.

High Priest

• WeLiveInBeijingRess

go buy a 200 kuai crap as a temporary substitute,and reapply a new sim card ( same number ), it's no big deal

• 叮噹叔叔 (令狐叮噹)

Hahahaha ... asking for a receipt? track the taxi? prices for those who like to be drunk? ... hahahaha ... no wonder you are who you are ...

She said she was drunk, and for all she cared, she would be very happy to have made it home "with her phone" ... she would not be sober enough to worry about a receipt ...

• 叮噹叔叔 (令狐叮噹)

(continued) ... does it cost a lot to get drunk, especially in Beijing?

GF, your tone sound very familiar, I just cant quite put my finger on it which one it might be ...

• High Priest
    High Priest wrote: