Discussion » Nonsense » The Last Revelation from Constantine.

• The War
    The War wrote:

I will start from one important thing. Everything i said before about myself is true. But there is still one more thing to share.

I always had interest to literature and writing. But i am not a professional journalist. I just try my best. I already made few projects about life in China. Theme is not very new, but still is very interesting. It is not a book, but some kind of collection of essays, ofcourse written on my native language.

One of essays is dedicated to the foreign expats life in Beijing. One of the interesting aspect is expats online life. As all of you know, there are three main forums: TheBeijinger, BJstuff, and WLIB.

TheBeijinger is full or rudeness, but still have many interesting ideas.
    BJstuff forum is boring one. No events.
    WLIB is like a golden middle. It is the third forum i came. It looks like comfortable club, with many users.
    But to watch and to took part are different cases. So i made own registration to look at your online life from inside.

• Ekki
    Ekki wrote:

*waits for the flood of angry / relieved / sarcastic responses*

• 随便叫兽
    随便叫兽 wrote:

I'll edit the English edition for free if it assuages your bleeding butthurt. Your English is far from the worst on this site.

• Ekki
    Ekki wrote:

i want to be officially quoted as the person who contributes nothing useful to this website!!

• 随便叫兽
    随便叫兽 wrote:

Psh, Ekki! You're going to help me pen a contribution soon enough.

• Ekki
    Ekki wrote:

ah yes, damnit. better quote that BEFORE that happens then! :D

• Anna Rudashko
    Anna Rudashko wrote:

If there would be no names I can go under "Hungry Russian"

• Ekki
    Ekki wrote:

by the way my favourite russian word is почему because it sounds cute and is my fave question. also it's funny when my best friend butchers it and pronounces it as "potchemoiiiiiiii?!?!?!?"

there, a useful post from ekki! :)

• 随便叫兽