Discussion » Ask a Foreigner » FINDING A FOREIGNER FRIEND

• 莱赫麦
    莱赫麦 wrote:
    I AM A ENGLISH MAJOR STUDENT AND I WANT TO FIND A FORENGNER FRIEND IF SOMEONE INTERESTED IN CHINESE AND LIKE TRAVEL IN BEIJING PLEASE ADD MY MSN KAZIFE@HOTMAIL.COM
  • Ms. Stephanie
    Ms. Stephanie wrote:

Hilarious.. ....

good luck.... 

• Minger
    Minger wrote:

I AM A FOREIGNER. I WANT TO EXCHANGE ENGLISH, MEAL TICKETS, AND INSINCERE DISCUSSIONS ABOUT CHILDREN, MARRIAGE, AND EMMIGRATION FOR CASUAL NON-COMMITANT SEX. IF INTERESTED, PLEASE RESPOND DIRECTLY TO ANYONE THAT EMAILS YOU IN RESPONSE TO THIS POST. THEY ARE ALL ME.

• Minger
    Minger wrote:

ok, normally it might be bad form to post a personal message in the forums, but our friend has a sense of humor.

莱赫麦15 January 2011 - 14:15

hello! i get your message in the forum, nice to meet you here.

Well played. Either that or this sweetie had no idea what I said.

• Minger
    Minger wrote:

Well, I still think you can expect a message from Godfather, despite his enlightened post ^.^

• Candy Q
    Candy Q wrote:

@莫名

obviously this sweetie had a difficult time resisting ur headband.

• Ms. Stephanie
    Ms. Stephanie wrote:

*facepalm*  

• Ms. Stephanie
    Ms. Stephanie wrote:

@Ami Li, me too. hahhaha... 

I would reply to him "Mo Ming, you dog! ;P" if I were 莱赫麦

• Tina
    Tina's猫 wrote:

莱赫麦,don't get confused or sad or disappointed,it's just that this is not the right way for you to look for a language exchange friend here,so i mean you are at the wrong place,and don't waste time to reply to whoever writing to you (not because they could be all Mo Ming,hahahaaaaaaa,actually i think moming is safe)

• Minger
    Minger wrote:

All above, thank you for validating me. As you may know I am only here for your entertainment.

CandyQ, the "headband" is called a bandana. It is attractive isn't it. Just like for chemotherapy patients, it disguises the fact that I'm completely bald and unattractive.