Discussion » Travel » 又见丽江-仅仅只有艳遇吗?share your Lijiang trip experience..

• Shania
    Shania wrote:
    我想以前也许有过很多版本的丽江的故事。浪漫的,惋惜的,可泣的,迷人的。。。感觉只要在丽江发生的故事多少会跟“艳遇”有点联系。
    我没有去过丽江,终于终于计划在6月下旬一个人去丽江,应该是确定,呵呵赶紧把机票出了不然又要因为诸多原因去不了。我比较“懒人”类,不喜欢到处跑景点,最多去一到两个,然后窝在客栈或者去客栈周边转转,感受一下当地人别样的生活方式。
    我想去过丽江的人,应该还有其他很多很多形容丽江的吧,或者还有很多属于你的丽江故事和你的丽江推荐?
    Have you been Ljiang? what is your Lijiang story? do you have good recommend? i am going to Lijiang next month. It is my first time to go there. it is appreciate that if you have your own special and good recommend and your experience.
  • Malin Aaker
    Malin Aaker wrote:
    Lijiang sucks, it's really pretty and completely fake. Might as well go to Disneyland.
  • 叮噹叔叔 (令狐叮噹)

Hahahaha ... I have to agree with Saibo ... we went to Yunnan and LJ around Feb/March this year, it was really pretty but it did not seem authentic, I think it had gone beyond the point of being just a tourist attraction, and had lost the local tribal touch ...
  • Joakim Berg Solum
    Yeah but walking around on the Yulong Snow mountain was pretty awesome. I loved it. And the scenery at the bottom of the mountain is quite nice. It's definitely a good change from Beijing that's for sure.
  • Malin Aaker
    Malin Aaker wrote:
    Yep outside lijiang is awesome. But for a better "typical" city in Yunnan I recommend you go to Dali.
  • Shania
    Shania wrote:
    i like outside lijiang and walking around there. Yulong is pretty nice i have seen many pictures from net. i think i will go there.
    why 叮噹叔叔said had lost the local tribal touch? 白沙is a natual town in lijiang has not got well developed. so i think maybe there is a good place.
  • 哎呀
    哎呀 wrote:
    I don't like Li Jiang at all. There are many small, original, serene, underdeveloped town in Yun Nan. Good place to relax and good place to know locals, especially ethnic minorities.(unluckily I haven't been to those towns, just heard of them from media)
  • Da Fan
    Da Fan wrote: