Discussion » Nonsense » Any good suggestion on releasing pressure?

• Reyes
    Reyes wrote:

Especially for sales men.

I have been working at a sales positon for 3 years. Now i'm feeling very tired. Not only the physical, but also mental.

I'm so bored now. Does any one can offer me some good advices to help me out?

• Shane
    Shane wrote:

• Sunny Lee
    Sunny Lee wrote:

have a trip,and enjoy it

• Kuan
    Kuan wrote:

OMG, the second commen is crazy, hope none of you take it seriously.  QUIT UR JOB IS THE DUMBEST THING TODO NOW. EVERYONE IS DRIVING THEIR ASS OFF TO GET A JOB OK!

• 残乐
    残乐 wrote:

Hey U gotta to love what you do~ or else you'll never feel release

• Ali J.
    Ali J. wrote:

Hi FIsher,

I can imagine a sales job with commission pressures can be stressful.  I always found exercise to help with my stress levels when I was working long hours.  It's good to get out of the office at lunch and take a walk instead of sitting in a restaurant.  And good to do some strenous exercise after work, like running or swimming or better yet boxing.  I know you feel tired after work and the last thing you want to do is exercise, but you will feel energized later. 

And treat yourself to nice things like a good dinner or a present, you are working hard, you deserve it!

• 梅子
    梅子 wrote:

go to gym..go shopping ... only you know what really makes you happy. no matter how much it will cost... no matter if u have time. .. try best to make yourself happy. u can do that.

• 叮噹叔叔 (令狐叮噹)

Reyes, what do you sell?

I am an insurance agent of AIA, and I speak very bad Mandarin, and I have lots of problem meeting target! I use those frustration on food, and you can imagine my size ...

Hope that helps!!

• Kent Løset
    Kent Løset wrote:

Put some heavy metal on your iPod and go to the shooting range.

• Richie
    Richie wrote: